PianoTexas 2017 Young Artists Program Teachers and Amateurs Session 1 Teachers and Amateurs Session 2 Teachers and Amateurs Session 3




PianoTexas is no longer accepting applications for the 2017 festival.


Preliminary Calendar

To bridge the gap between the music profession, the halls of academia, and the community.

Support Us

PianoTexas gratefully acknowledges those whose generosity make PianoTexas possible. Your gift will now will help shape the many programs made available to pianist from all over the world.
Support Us

Photo Gallery

Recent News

  • Dates for PianoTexas 2017 announced. Young Artist Program (May 17-June 10). Teachers & Amateurs Session 1 (May 31-June 17) and Session 2 (June 6-17).