Concerts 2004 TCU/Cliburn Chinese Version 2004 TCU/Cliburn Japanese Version


Sort by: Master Artists | Young Artists | Amateurs | Teachers

CONCERT CALENDAR

Venue: PepsiCo Recital Hall, Walsh Center for the Performing Arts, TCU
unless otherwise stated

  Directions Admission Costs

                     Date
Time
    Event
                Friday, May 28
8 p.m.
Amateurs Recital  Program
                Saturday, May 29
8 p.m.
Amateurs Recital  Program
                Sunday, May 30
8 p.m.
Amateurs Recital  Program
                Thursday, June 3
2-11 p.m.
Young Artists Concerto Competition  Schedule
                Sunday, June 6
8 p.m.
Amateurs Recital  Program
                Monday, June 7
8 p.m.
Amateurs Recital  Program
                Tuesday, June 8
8 p.m.
Master Artists Recital - André Laplante  Program
                 Wednesday, June 9
8 p.m.
Amateurs Recital  Ed Landreth Auditorium Program
                Thursday, June 10
8 p.m.
Young Artists Recital  Program
                Friday, June 11
8 p.m.
Amateurs Chamber Music Concert  Program
                Saturday, June 12
8 p.m.
Master Artists Recital - Jon Nakamatsu   Program
                Sunday, June 13
5 p.m.
Amateurs Recital  Program
                Monday, June 14
8 p.m.
Young Artists Recital  Program
                Tuesday, June 15
8 p.m.
Master Artists Recital
Blanca Uribe and Harold Martina - Duo Piano  Program
                Thursday, June 17
8 p.m.
Young Artists Chamber Music Concert  Program
                Friday, June 18
8 p.m.
Young Artists Chamber Music Concert  Program
                Saturday, June 19
8 p.m.
Master Artists Recital Alessio Bax    Program
                Sunday, June 20
7:30 p.m.
Young Artists Concerto Concert  Program
 Ed Landreth Auditorium 
                Monday, June 21
8 p.m.
Young Artists Recital Program  
                Tuesday, June 22
8 p.m.
Master Artists Chamber Music Concert    Program
Yoheved Kaplinsky, Boris Slutsky and Tamas Ungar
                Wednesday, June 23
8 p.m.
Film Night  Moudy Building 141
                Thursday, June 24
8 p.m.
Teachers Recital Program 
                Friday, June 25
8 p.m.
Young Artists Recital Program
                Saturday, June 26
8 p.m.
Master Artists Recital - Stanislav Ioudenitch   Program
                Sunday, June 27
5 p.m.
7:30 p.m.
Teachers Recital Program
Young Artists Concerto Concert  Program
 Ed Landreth Auditorium

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Return to top

 

© Copyright 2002-2004. Texas Christian University. Cliburn Institute.
Comments or Questions? Please email our webmaster.