Tickets available at the door 15 minutes prior to each event
Admission Category 1:
General Admission: $7.50 per Master Class
                                     $5.00  Students with ID
Admission Category 2:
IPCOA Master Classes
General Admission: $5.00
Admission Category 3:
Special Teachers Workshops
(include demonstrations and presentations)
Each session - $10.00
 
DATE
TIME
PLACE
EVENT
GUEST ARTIST
Admission Category
Thursday, May 24
2 - 5:30 pm
ELH
1
Friday, May 25
9 am - 12:30 pm
ELH
1
Friday, May 25
3 - 6:30 pm
ELH
1
Saturday, May 26
9 am - 12:30 pm
ELH
1
Saturday, May 26
3 - 6:30 pm
ELH
1
Sunday, May 27
9 am - 12:30 pm
PRH
1
Sunday, May 27
4 - 7:30 pm
PRH
1
Monday, May 8
9 am - 12:30 pm
PRH
1
Tuesday, May 29
9 am - 12:00 noon
PRH
2
Wednesday, May 30
9 am - 12:00 noon
PRH
2
Thursday, May 31
9 am - 12:00 noon
PRH
2
Thursday, May 31
2 - 5 pm
PRH
2
Saturday, June 2
9 am - 12:00 noon
PRH
2
Friday, June 8
9 - 10:45 am
PRH
1
Friday, June 8
11 am - 12:45 pm
PRH
1
Friday, June 8
1 - 2:45 pm
PRH
1
Friday, June 8
3 - 4:45 pm
PRH
1
Saturday, June 9
9 - 10:45 am
PRH
1
Saturday, June 9
11 am - 12:45 pm
PRH
1
Saturday, June 9
1 - 2:45 pm
PRH
1
Saturday, June 9
3 - 4:45 pm
PRH
1
Monday, June 11
9 - 10:45 am
PRH
1
Monday, June 11
11 am - 12:45 pm
PRH
1
Monday, June 11
1 - 2:45 pm
PRH
1
Monday, June 11
3 - 4:45 pm
PRH
1
Tuesday, June 12
9 - 10:45 am
PRH
1
Tuesday, June 12
11 am - 12:45 pm
PRH
1
Tuesday, June 12
1 - 2:45 pm
PRH
1
Tuesday, June 12
3 - 4:45 pm
PRH
1
Wednesday, June 13
9 - 10:45 am
PRH
1
Wednesday, June 13
11 am - 12:45 pm
PRH
1
Wednesday, June 13
1 - 2:45 pm
PRH
1
Wednesday, June 13
3 - 4:45 pm
PRH
1
Thursday, June 14
9 - 10:30 am
PRH
3
Thursday, June 14
11 am - 12:45 pm
PRH
3
Thursday, June 14
1 - 2:45 pm
PRH
3
Thursday, June 14
3 - 4 pm
PRH
3
Friday, June 15
9 - 10:45 am
PRH
3
Friday, June 15
11 am - 12:45 pm
PRH
3
Friday, June 15
2 - 4 pm
Choir
3
Saturday, June 16
9 - 10:30 am
PRHChoir
3
Saturday, June 16
11 am - 12:45 pm
PRH
3
Saturday, June 16
1 - 2:30 pm
Choir
3
Saturday, June 16
3 - 4:45 pm
PRH
3
Sunday, June 17
9:00 - 10:30 am
Choir
3
Sunday, June 17
11 am - 12 noon
PRH
Sally Phillips
3
Monday, June 18
10 - 11:45 am
PRH
3
Monday, June 18
2 - 3:45 am
PRH
1
Tuesday, June 19
10 - 11:45 am
PRH
1
Tuesday, June 19
2 - 3:45 am
PRH
1
Wednesday, June 20
10 - 11:45 am
PRH
1
Wednesday, June 20
3 - 6:45 pm
PRH
1
Thursday, June 21
10 am - 12:00 noon
PRH
1
Thursday, June 21
3 - 5:00 pm
PRH
1
Friday, June 22
10 am - 12:00 noon
PRH
1
Friday, June 22
3 - 5:0 pm
PRH
1
Saturday, June 23
9 - 10:45 am
ELH
1
Saturday, June 23
11 am - 12:45 pm
ELH
1
Saturday, June 23
1 - 2:45 pm
PRH
1
Saturday, June 23
3 - 4:45 pm
PRH
1
Sunday, June 24
11am - 12:45 pm
PRH
1
Monday, June 25
9 - 11 am
PRH
1
Monday, June 25
11 am - 12:45 pm
PRH
1
Monday, June 25
1 - 3 pm
PRH
1
Monday, June 25
3 - 4:45 pm
PRH
1
Tuesday, June 26
9 - 10:45 am
PRH
1
Tuesday, June 26
11 am - 12:45 pm
PRH
1
Tuesday, June 26
3 - 4:45 pm
PRH
1
Wednesday, June 27
9 - 10:45 am
PRH
1
Wednesday, June 27
11 am - 12:45 pm
PRH
1
Wednesday, June 27
3 - 4:45 pm
PRH
1
Wednesday, June 27
5 -6 pm
Choir
Free
Thursday, June 28
9 - 10:45 am
PRH
1
Thursday, June 28
11 am - 12:45 pm
PRH
1
Thursday, June 28
3 - 4:45 pm
PRH
1
Friday, June 29
9 - 10:45 am
PRH
1
Friday, June 29
11 am - 12:45 pm
PRH
1
Fridy, June 29
1 - 2:45 pm
PRH
1
Friday, June 29
3 - 4:45 pm
PRH
1
Saturday, June 30
9 - 10:45 am
ELH
1
Saturday, June 30
11 am - 12:45 pm
ELH
1
Saturday, June 30
3 - 4:45 pm
PRH
1
Saturday, June 30
5 -6 pm
Choir
Free