The following participants in the PianoTexas Teachers Concerto Competition have been chosen to
perform with the Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra conducted by Jeffrey Pollock

Sunday, June 17 at 8:00 p.m.
Ed Landreth Auditorium

Juliet McComas
Mozart: Concerto No.25 in C major, K.503 (mov.1)

Hikari Nakamura
Brahms: Concerto No.1 in D minor, Op.15 (mov.1)

Sean Schulze
Beethoven: Concerto No.3 in C minor, Op.37 (mov.1)

Amanda Lee

Bartók: Concerto No.3 (Mov.1)

Satenik Muradyan
Liszt: Concerto No.2 in A major

Alternate: Cheryl Saborsky
Mozart: Concerto No.17 in G major, K.453 (mov.1)

The judges had a difficult time selecting the winners and wish to congratulate
everyone on their magnificent performances!